Holiday Closures

Holiday  
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 3, 2020
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve (12:00 noon) Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020