Testing Site Registration

"When you get tested, you make an invisible virus more visible. Together we will get through this. Thank you for coming today for our fast, free, painless COVID-19 test." - New Castle County Executive Matt Meyer

matt small

Please click on your site location to register.

Date Location Start Time End Time
Wednesday, October 21 East Side Charter School (walk up) 2:30 p.m. 6 pm.
Thursday, October 22 Dickinson High School 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 23 Conrad School of the Sciences 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 24 AI DuPont High School 9 a.m. 3 p.m.
Monday, October 26 Thomas McKean High School 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27 Frawley Stadium 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28 Brandywine High School 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 29 PS DuPont School 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 30 Wilmington University Brandywine 2:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 31 Claymont Elementary School 9 a.m. 3 p.m.