NCCHA Staff

ATTENTION (Coronavirus Response Update): Our offices in the New Castle County Gilliam Building tare currently closed. If you are unable to mail or email the information, please hold onto the paperwork until further notice. If you had a scheduled appointment with your Housing Program Assistant, they will be in touch with you to conduct the meeting by phone. 

Please send your information by mail or email to the attention of your Housing Program Assistant. For information on who your Housing Program Assistant is and their email address, please see below.

For full details of our current procedures, please see our comprehensive NCCHA Special Operations for COVID-19.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

General NCCHA Contact Info:


Administrator:  Robert Rizzo
Robert.Rizzo@NewCastleDE.gov


Asst. Administrator: Sue LucyProgram Analyst: Erin Wisher-Coleman
Assunta.Lucy@NewCastleDE.govErin.Wisher-Coleman@NewCastleDE.gov 




Housing Program Assistants (Caseworkers)
Cases are assigned alphabetically based on last name. 


A - DA: Patricia DennisDE - GRA: Jacqueline Pizarro
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov Jacqueline.Pizarro@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5595302-395-5619


GRE - MAN: Lori GradyMAP - SAM: Sharonda Spencer
Lori.Grady@NewCastleDE.gov Sharonda.Spencer@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5626302-395-5653

SAN - Z: Sue Lucy (pending replacement)
Assunta.Lucy@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5672




Inspections Department


Matthew AlexanderDave Green
Inspection Coordinator / InspectorInspector
302-395-5596302-395-5637
Matthew.Alexander@NewCastleDE.gov David.Green@NewCastleDE.gov 


Page  Updated 4/16/2020