Events & Programs

HousekeeperKeys
  1. Thu Jul. 9

  2. Thu Jul. 16

  3. Thu Jul. 23

  4. Thu Jul. 30

  5. Sun Aug. 2

  6. Thu Aug. 6

  7. Thu Aug. 13

  8. Thu Aug. 20

  9. Thu Aug. 27

  10. Thu Sep. 3

  11. Sun Sep. 6

  12. Thu Sep. 10

  13. Thu Sep. 17

  14. Thu Sep. 24

  15. Thu Oct. 1

  16. Sun Oct. 4

  17. Thu Oct. 8

  18. Thu Oct. 15

  19. Thu Oct. 22

  20. Thu Oct. 29

  21. Sun Nov. 1

  22. Sun Dec. 6

  23. Sun Jan. 3

  24. Sun Feb. 7

  25. Sun Mar. 6

View All
newregisterbutton
Happenings

Contact Us

  1. Philip Nord
    Director
    Email

    302-761-4340

    Physical Address
    4651 Washington St. Extension
    Wilmington, DE 19809

    Mailing Address
    610 Shipley Road
    Wilmington, DE 19809
    (Directions)


    Hours
    Garden and Park
    Daily
    6 am - 10 pm

    Museum Tours
    Wednesday - Saturday
    10 am - 3 pm, tours on the hour
    Sunday
    12-3pm, tours on the hour

    Closed on All Major and New Castle County Holidays

    Staff Directory