Community Services Board

Regular Meetings
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Third Wednesday of the month
Annual Reports
Reports are available annually.
Most Recent Report | View All Reports

  • Lucretia Young, Chair
  • Renee DuJean
  • Anne Hampton
  • Joseph McNesby
  • Sara Jane Spaulding
  • Deborah Neff
  • Stephanie Avinger
  • Jason Hortiz
  • Cessely Nixon
Board Responsibilities
The Community Services Advisory Board, made up of nine members, advises the general manager of the Department of Community Services on issues relating to the functions of the department and establishes any subcommittees that may be related to the functions of the department.

Membership Requirements
Board members shall be persons of recognized character and ability who meet the qualifications of the department, who reside in New Castle County.