Holiday Closures

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 6, 2017
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day  Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day  Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day  Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve (Half Day)  Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day  Monday, December 25, 2017